I can’t see it being an issue though. Not too sweet and just perfect! Made these, following the recipe exactly and they were pure pumpkin perfection! Thank you so much Sally! Allrecipes is part of the Meredith Food Group. These muffins are perfect for a fall breakfast, brunch, or after school snack. Nutrient information is not available for all ingredients. Scroll down to the bottom of this post for the full information. Trust me!! Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. I was happily surprised by how well this recipe turned out! I will definately be making these again! I’m not a pro at GF baking, so I’m unsure. Adjust oven rack to center position and heat oven to 425 degrees. Grab a cookie, take a seat, and have fun exploring! Mix the wet ingredients together. of ginger 1/2 tsp. It’s always a good time for pumpkin scones, pumpkin cheesecake, pumpkin pie, pumpkin bread, and today’s adorable mini cinnamon sugar pumpkin muffins. For an easy supper that you can depend on, we picked out some of our tried-and-true favorites that have gotten us through even the busiest of days. © Copyright 2020, 20 Things to Cook This Month That Have Nothing to Do With Thanksgiving, 15 Vegan Muffin Recipes for Easy Breakfasts, 15 Comfort Food Dinners That Start With Creamy Alfredo Sauce, 2-Ingredient Snacks That Are Too Easy Not to Make, Use Your Stale Bread in These Savory Bread Puddings, 13 Spiked Apple Cider Cocktails to Celebrate the Season, 15 Comfort Food Casseroles Inspired by World Cuisines, 12 Recipes to Turn Extra Chicken into Healthy Main Dish Salads, 15 Ground Beef Soup Recipes for Easy Weeknight Dinners, Ground Turkey Slow Cooker Recipes for Easy Weeknight Meals, 11 Top Chicken Casseroles That Lean to the Healthy Side, 12 Classic Italian Recipes Made Easy in the Instant Pot, Nutrition This, combined with the butter-cinnamon-sugar topping, equals a little bite of pumpkin heaven surrounded by cinnamon-sugar crunch. . I also skipped the drizzle -which I'm sure wo