Five 1¼-inch flat-head screws go through each side splash into the upright. Popular Mechanics participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites. The majority of people, who buy their own health insurance, rely heavily on the insurance agent selling the policy to explain the plan’s coverage and benefits. I have been a health insurance broker for over a decade and every day I read more and more “horror” stories that are posted on the Internet regarding health insurance companies not paying claims, refusing to cover specific illnesses and physicians not getting reimbursed for medical services. One piece along the back and two on the sides. The shelves fit snugly between these blocks. If the insurance company can find a legal reason not to pay a claim, chances are they will find it, and you the consumer will suffer. Make one of these tried and real ideas for a cool eleventh hour gift or instantaneous home decor upgrade. Most of these blocks are 9 inches long, but the bottom blocks are 6 inches and the top ones on each side are 14 inches—those top pieces get the same curve as the uprights. Use three 2-inch finishing nails to nail each rear corner of a side splash to a backsplash. Unable to load Pinterest pins for 'lexiahome', 4. Glue and nail them to the uprights using a piece of wood the width of your shelves as a spacer. I had never made one before so I whipped this up. Don’t you think it would be better to put that extra $200 ($2,400 per year) in your bank account, just in case you may have to pay your $2,500 deductible or buy a $12 Amoxicillin prescription? This step by step woodworking project is about ladder shelves plans.Building lean to shelves is a straight forward project that will add value to your property. Feel free to put some pads on the ladder to keep it from scratching your floor. Next, use a router and a 3⁄8-inch-radius cove bit to cu