Redirecting to /in/tv/vijay-television-awards/3196/a-spectacular-night/1100020665 Moved Permanently. The show was hosted by Ma Ka Pa Anand , Jagan , Divya and Bhavana. 1st Annual Vijay Television Awards The 2014 Vijay Television Awards ceremony took place on 24 May 2014 at YMCA Nandanam, Chennai , and was telecast during the second week of June 2014. It has been given annually since 2006, with the latest—the 10th edition—of the award-giving ceremony having been held in May 2018. The Vijay Awards are presented by the Tamil television channel STAR Vijay to honour excellence in Tamil cinema. First awarded. Vijay Television Awards | Oru Munnottam Episode 1 - YouTube 2007.