Kodiak Cakes Banana Muffins. This is the type of pancake mix that I can wholeheartedly endorse. Post was not sent - check your email addresses! Not bad! My kids love them. Mix bananas and eggs in a large bowl. Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. Spoon mixture into six of the prepared muffin cups. Heat oven to 350 F and line a muffin tin with foil liners. Bake for 15-17 minutes. BASIC MIRACLE MUFFIN RECIPE To make 6 Miraculous Muffins. Perfect to make ahead for breakfast! Here is the Kodiak Cakes store locator. Post was not sent - check your email addresses! Eighteen minutes later, you’ll have a half-dozen hot, delicious, guilt-free muffins! I have been buying the Kodiak Cakes for a couple of years now. Check out my easy healthy banana bread recipe and chocolate banana protein pancakes. 2. Wonders curiosly what the Aussie version of this would be. I will definitely try these, as making ww purple 0-1 pt muffins seems to have become a hobby of mine! Mash up 2 large, ripe banana with a fork. Almond Apricot Muffins – Prior to baking, put a scant teaspoon of Polaners Preserves, Apricot, with Fiber in the center of each filled muffin tin. so I'm looking forward to trying this muffin recipe. Bake for 20-25 minutes until cooked through and browned on top. almond flour 2 tsp baking powder 1 tsp sea salt 1 cup water 2 tsp cider vinegar 3 egg whites 2 tbsp sesame. Blueberry Muffin Ingredients. Bake at 350 degrees F. for about 20 minutes or until golden brown and inserted toothpick comes out slightly moist. 1 box Kodiak brand muffin mix (I love the blueberry but any of their flavors will work! 1 cup Kodiak Cakes Power Cakes Protein packed whole grain buttermilk flapjack and waffle mix 10 Points 1 cup unsweetened plain almond milk 1 Points 1 tsp vanilla extract 0 Points 2 banana(s) 0 Points 1⁄4 cup dry Quaker Old fashioned oats 2 Points 2 egg 0 Points 1 cup fresh blueberries 0 Points Use Kodiak Cakes Power Cakes buttermilk pancake mix