Here is the list of the winners of major categories: 1. National Award for Best Original Screenplay Chi La Sow. Vicky Kaushal and Ayushmann Khurrana were named Best Actors and Keerthy Suresh won the Best Actress award. By. The winners will be announced at the 5th annual awards ceremony held at London's Porchester Hall. Keerthy Suresh for Mahanati. Pinterest. National Award for Best Actress. Raazi is a well-made spy film … Filmfare Awards Winners 2019: Check out complete list of winners of Filmfare Awards 2019. With a distinction of being the oldest lifestyle magazine in Andhra Pradesh, Yo! National Award for Best Make-up. Mahanati. 66th National Film Awards acknowleged Helaru a Gujarati film as the best feature film. © 2020 DSA Media Publications - Brewed with ♥ by ideafirst. The 66th National Film Awards ceremony was the award ceremony which took place in 2019 to honour the best films of 2018, in the Indian cinema. The Gujarati film Hellaro was declared as the best feature film. As of 2019, five actresses— Smita Patil, Archana, Shobana, Tabu, and Kangana Ranaut have won the award two times. Kruti Mahesh Madya and Jyoti Tomar for the song Ghoomar (Padamaavat), Shashwat Sachdev (Uri: The surgical strike), Bindu Mani for Mayavi Manave (Nathicharami), PV Rohith, Samit Singh, Tala Archalreshu, Srinivas Pokale, Bishwadeep Dipak Chatterjee (Uri: The surgical strike), : Mahaan Hutatma (director Sagar Puranik), : Directors Sameer Sadhwani and Kishore Sadhwani, The Secret Life of Frogs (Ajay Bedi and Vijay Bedi), 8 brilliant Malayalam movies you must watch on Amazon Prime Video, Bigg Boss 4 Telugu: Voting numbers of contestants nominated for elimination in fourth week, Former TTD head priest Srinivasa Deekshitulu passes away due to COVID-19, 10 Indian web series on Amazon Prime, Netflix and other OTTs that you must watch, 5 Halloween movies and series on Netflix that promise a thrilling October, Vizag fishing harbour to get a facelift with Rs 100 crore, Bigg Boss 4 Telugu: List of nominated contestants this week, voting missed call numbers, Vizag police conduct special drive against racing, seize 211 bikes. Assamese film Village Rockstars was declared the Best Feature Film, while Baahubali 2: The Conclusion won the honour of the Best Popular Film Providing Wholesome Entertainment. All right reserved. 419 films competed for the awards this year. Telugu360 - August 9, 2019. Winners of the Filmfare Awards 2019 Winners of the 64th Filmfare Awards were announced at Jio Garden, BKC, Mumbai on 23rd March 2019. Jury head Rahul Rawail, non-feature film jury head A.S. Kanal, Jury head for the best writing Utpal Bhojpuari were present at the National Film Awards 2019 announcement. National Film Awards 2019: Full list of winners . Vizag has been catering engaging content to its readers for the past 10 years. Go to the Customizer > JNews : Social, Like & View > Instagram Feed Setting, to connect your Instagram account. The 2019 Oscar winners are here! The response that I got for this film was overwhelming. Best Feature Film: Helaru (Gujarati) 2. The 66th National Film Awards were announced in Delhi on Friday. Here is the complete list of the awards and their winners. The National Award for Best Feature Film is one of the categories in the National Film … Keerthy Suresh bags the best actress award for her portrayal of Savitri. National Film Awards 2019 winners: The announcement of the 66th National Film Awards were held in New Delhi. Best non feature film: Son Rise by Vibha Bakshi and The Secret Life of Frogs by Ajay and Vijay Bedi, Best Director: Uri : The Surgical Strike- Aditya Dhar, Best Feature Film: Hellaro a Gujarati film directed by Abhishek Shah, Best Actor: Ayushmann Khuranna for Andhadhun and Vicky Kaushal for Uri : The Surgical Strike, Best Actress: Keerthy Suresh for Mahanati, Best Supporting Actor: Swanand Kirkire for Chumbhak, Best supporting actress: Surekha Sikri for Badhaai Ho, Best Film for National Integration: Ondalla Eradalla (Kannada), Best Cinematography: Olu (Malayalam) to MJ Radhakrishnan, Best Debut Film of a Director: Naal (Marathi), Best Child artist: P V Rohith (Kannada), Sameep Singh (Punjabi), Talha Arshad Reshi (Urdu) and Shrinivas Pokale (Marathi), Best Children’s Film: Sarkari Area Prathamika Shaale Kasaragod, Special Jury Award: Award shared by Sruthi Hariharan, Joju George for Joseph, Savithri for Sudani From Nigeria, Chandrachood Rai, Best Film on Environment Conservation/Preservation: Paani, Best Music Direction (Songs): Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Padmaavat, Best Music Direction (Background score): Uri, Best Female playback Singer: Bindhu Malini for Mayavi Manave from Nathichirami (Kannada), Best Male Playback Singer: Arijit Singh for Bhinte Dhil, Best Production Design: Kammara Sambhavam (Malayalam).